Our PeopleĀ 

THE TEAM

Todd Hayes
President

toddh@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011

Dennis Mette
CFO

dennism@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8310

Annette Wildenauer
Director of Business Development & Marketing

annettew@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8315

Kory Carlston
Senior Project Manager

koryc@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8303

Jeremy Hetletvedt
Senior Project Manager

jeremyh@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8302

Chris Loberg
Senior Project Manager

chrisl@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8312

Blaine Kolles
Senior Project Manager

blainek@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8309

Rob Colacicco
Senior Project Manager

robc@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8311

Jon Hayes
Project Manager

jonh@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8304

Carl Krieger
Project Manager

carlk@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8313

Travis Carlson
General Superintendent

travisc@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011

Holly Hetletvedt
Project Coordinator

hollyh@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8305

Mellisa Griep
Project Manager Assistant

mellisag@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8307

Roberta Maas
Office Administrator

robertam@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 843-8306

Barton Cramer
Superintendent

bartonc@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011

Mel Garrels
Superintendent

melg@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011

Rob Slotsve
Superintendent

robs@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011

Rod Kalina
Superintendent

rodk@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011

Jeff Sele
Superintendent

jeffs@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 998-7110

Eric Carlson
Foreman

ericc@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011

Rod Weber
Foreman

rodw@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011

Dan Peters
Foreman

danp@crawfordmerz.com
Office: (612) 874-9011